Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charity Thompson

Charity Thompson

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Thompson
"Great customer service! Amanda Buss is just phenomenal in every way!!! They truly know how to treat their customers and make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Johns

Evelyn Johns

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Johns
"Great c customer service from RICKY!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Pozai

Lisa Pozai

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pozai
"Great service, quick to respond to inquiries"
Profile photo of Maria Sudduth

Maria Sudduth

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sudduth
"Kaila was great to work with! She was able to get us insured while overcoming difficulties in the process."
Profile photo of Stephanie Brinley

Stephanie Brinley

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brinley
"I appreciate that, when I call, I always get Ricky on the phone. He's so helpful and knowledgable about my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Todd Harrison

Todd Harrison

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Harrison
"Great folks and great service. Integrity and urgency for all their customers. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shauna Griffis

Shauna Griffis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Griffis
"Wonderful customer service, prompt, thorough and friendly."
Profile photo of Linda Boross

Linda Boross

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Boross
"Ricky Norman was truly a pleasure to work with. I look forward to knowing I can go to him for any future assistance regarding insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Mathison

Jeffrey Mathison

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Mathison
"Ricky was AMAZING! He was very pleasant and helped me with my problem! Thank you, Ricky!"
Profile photo of April Spinek

April Spinek

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Spinek
"They have a amazing customer service and go above and beyond for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jessica Curley

Jessica Curley

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Curley
"My experience today with Ricky at State Farm James Buss was top notch! He knows his stuff, he was transparent but not pushy, and he was overall a great person to talk to and do business with. Amanda & James - You guys have yourselves a keeper!"
Profile photo of Justin Phillips

Justin Phillips

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Phillips
"Ricky was absolutely awesome to work with and got me a much better priced option for homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Hope Sutton

Hope Sutton

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Sutton
"Super nice and very efficient thank you"
Profile photo of Wilson Betances Sr.

Wilson Betances Sr.

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Betances Sr.
"The best costumer services i have experiences. Very profesional, patient and knowledgeable Thank you very much Wilson Sr."
Profile photo of Eric Eldred

Eric Eldred

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Eldred
"Amanda Buss most efficiently handled quotes and options for renter and auto policies online and over phone. Indeed saving money, but also friendly, courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason H

Jason H

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason H
"I have had such a wonderful experience working with the Buss team over the last few years! They have great deals when you bundle and make getting coverage so simple. Best prices I’ve seen by a long shot. Ricky Norman just recently helped me with a quote on our new home and was very attentive to our needs, he is very responsive and followed up with me regularly to provide updates on my quote. Thanks Ricky and the rest of the Buss team!"
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"I had to call today and add a car. I wasn't looking forward to the process. Ricky Norman absolutely made it painless and quite a joy actually!!! This is my 2nd interaction with Ricky and both were wonderful!! Thank you Ricky and best of luck with your new gift from God!!! 🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Darrell New

Darrell New

July 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Darrell New
"Difficulty signing in."
Profile photo of Venasta Parsons

Venasta Parsons

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venasta Parsons
"Ricky Norman handled our questions well and was courteous the entire call! Explaining everything in detail"
Profile photo of Pamela Penn

Pamela Penn

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Penn
"I spoke with Ricky today and enjoyed our conversation and he told me about several types of insurance the company has an quoted some prices and helped me go over our Policy to make sure we were not missing anything that we needed or wanted. Thank you again. I will be in touch if I have any updates."
Profile photo of Christine Easley

Christine Easley

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Easley
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. Their customer service is top notch. They are efficient, timely and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alexander Williams

Alexander Williams

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Williams
"Mr.Ricky was very friendly and helpful for what I needed information on and helped me form an understanding on most of my concerns. Thank you State farm and thank you Ricky!"
Profile photo of Corey Metzger (Corey Dogg)

Corey Metzger (Corey Dogg)

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Metzger (Corey Dogg)
"Very friendly Customer service crew."
Profile photo of Ann Conroy

Ann Conroy

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Conroy
"Very nice family owned and got us a lower rate on home owners and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kelli Webb

Kelli Webb

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Webb
"Ricky Norman was the young man who helped me with my state to state transfers from Georgia to Florida. Everything went perfectly smooth! His customer service was exceptional and I don’t think I can say it any better than that! I look forward to working with him for many years to come!"